NSS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS. MUMBAI ANNUAL PRIZE DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY 2024-25

	BEST CATEGORY AWARDS 2024-25			
Sr.No.	TITLE	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	GR No.
1	Outstanding Leadership in Sports (Male)	Ankalapu Nikhil Srinivas	T.Y.B.Com	11244
2	Outstanding Leadership in Sports (Female)	Naik Aarti Dattatray Reshma	S.Y.B.Com	11297
3	Outstanding Performance in Sports (Intra Collegiate)- Male	Gore Vishal Prakash Kavita	S.Y.B.Com	11467
4	Outstanding Performance in Sports (Intra Collegiate)- Female	Jagade Mansi Baburao Babita	S.Y.B.Com	11540
5	Outstanding Performance in Sports (Inter Collegiate)-Male	1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 -	M.com	26
6	Outstanding Performance in Sports (Inter Collegiate)- Female	Samruddhi Subhash Kadam Nita	F.Y.B.Com	11549
7	Outstanding Leadership in NSS Unit (Male)	Aditya Adesh Gaikwad	SYBCOM	11345
8	Outstanding Leadership in NSS Unit (Female)	Shweta Ganesh Chandhavikar	SYBCOM	11308
9	Best NSS Volunteer (Male)	Faiz Shaikh	SYBCOM	11423
10	Best NSS Volunteer (Female)	Sakshi Sachin Kamble & Savani Arvind Mirkute	SYBCOM	11374 & 11325
11	Outstanding Leadership in Cultural Activities (Male)	Mr. Parikshit Sandis	F.Y.B.Com	11705
12	Outstanding Leadership in Cultural Activities Female)	Ms. Kanishka Parkar	T.Y.B.Com	10981
13	Outstanding performance in Cultural Activities (Intra Collegiate)	Ms. Shalini Yadav	F.Y.B.Com	11640
14	Best Green Club leader	Ms. Falguni Joil	SYBCOM	11340
15	Outstanding Leadership in Marathi Pandharvada (Male)	Mr. Shubham Shirkar	S.Y.B.Com.	11345
16	Outstanding Leadership in Marathi Pandharvada (Female)	Ms. Vaishnavi Jadhav	S.Y.B.Com.	11308
17	Outstanding Performance in Marathi Pandharvada (Male)	Mr. Trushal Kadu	FY B.Com.	11406
18	Outstanding Performance in Marathi Pandharvada (Female)	Ms. Anjali Vindresh Tiwari	S.Y.B.Com.	11557
19	OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP- Women Development Cell.	Ms.Sneha Kedgi	F.Y.B.Com	11715
20	Most regular student (2024-25)	Ms. Gavali Tanvi Vijay	F.Y.B.Com	11571
21	BEST LIBRARY USER (2024-25)	Ms. Prachi Nakate	T.Y.B.Com.	11049
22	BEST STUDENT FOR THE YEAR- 2024-25	To be declared		

PRINCIPAL 02-27-2025